Buy San Diego Padres Baseball Tickets | Call To Order 1-800-396-7328

San Diego Padres Baseball Tickets

Independent ticket broker not affiliated with the San Diego Padres

San Diego Padres 2014 Spring Training

By SD Padres Baseball Tickets Staff Writer: R. Murray

San Diego Padres 2014 Spring Training:

The San Diego Padres play their spring training games at the Peoria Stadium in 16101 N. 83rd Ave., Peoria, AZ 85382. 

Fri, Feb 28 1:05 pm Padres vs Seattle Mariners
Sun, Mar 2 1:05 pm Padres vs Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Mar 4 1:05 pm Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Mar 6 1:05 pm Padres vs Texas Rangers
Sat, Mar 8 1:05 pm Padres vs Cleveland Indians
Tue, Mar 11 1:05 pm Padres vs Oakland Athletics
Thu, Mar 13 1:05 pm Padres vs Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Mar 14 1:05 pm Padres vs Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Mar 16 1:05 pm Padres vs Kansas City Royals
Mon, Mar 17 1:05 pm Padres vs Colorado Rockies
Thu, Mar 20 7:05 pm Padres vs San Francisco Giants
Sat, Mar 22 1:05 pm Padres vs Chicago White Sox
Tue, Mar 25 7:05 pm Padres vs Chicago Cubs
Wed, Mar 26 12:05 pm Padres vs Kansas City Royals

Get Autographs from your Favorite Players:


The best part of going to Spring Training games is the chance to get autographs from all your favorite players! Some hot players on the San Diego Padres team include: Josh Johnson, Carlos Quentin, Chase Headley, Huston Street, and Joaquin Benoit. And you could have the chance to meet and grab their autographs!